Filter By

Coloris

Coloris

Flashs SUPE - SCUBALAMP

Flashs SUPE - SCUBALAMP

Flashs sous marins étanche de la marque SUPE

Active filters

Compact focus lamp P33 5000 lumens Supe
  • New product

Compact focus lamp P33 5000 lumens Supe

Scubalamp/SUPE P33

The P33 is a compact LED focus and flash light specially designed for underwater video and photography. It belongs to a new range of products developed to illuminate the underwater world more effectively. The P33 flash from Supe utilizes the latest LED lighting...

€365.00

SUPE D-PRO strobe

D-PRO strobe

Its circular flash tube provides exceptional image quality without any shadow areas.

Its exceptional burst mode allows for up to 10 continuous shots at full power in mode 1 and 12 shots in mode 2. It recharges at full power in less than 0.5 seconds and is thus the...

€749.17

PV32T video light 3000 lumens Supe

PV32T video light Supe / Scubalamp :

The PV32T is a compact LED light specially designed for underwater video and photography. A new range of products specially developed to better illuminate the underwater world. The PV32T from Supe uses the latest LED lighting technology.

...
€245.83

PV52T video light 5000 lumens Supe

PV52T video light Supe / Scubalamp :

The PV52T is a compact LED light specially designed for underwater video and photography. A new range of products specially developed to better illuminate the underwater world. The PV52T from Supe uses the latest LED lighting technology.

...
€365.00

Scubalamp P53 pro strobe SUPE

Scubalamp / SUPE P53 pro :

The P53 pro is a compact LED flashlight especially designed for underwater video and photography. A new range of products specially developed to better illuminate the underwater world. The P53 pro uses the latest LED lighting technology. The new LED flash...

€731.67

Scubalamp P53 strobe SUPE

Scubalamp SUPE P53

The P53 is a compact LED flashlight especially designed for underwater video and photography. A new range of products specially developed to better illuminate the underwater world. The P53 uses the latest LED lighting technology. The new LED flash system has a...

€548.33

Filter par

Coloris

Coloris

Flashs SUPE - SCUBALAMP

Flashs SUPE - SCUBALAMP

Flashs sous marins étanche de la marque SUPE

Filtres actifs

Lampe focus compacte P33 5000 lumens Supe
  • Nouveau produit

Phare vidéo et flash compact P33 5000 lumens Supe

Scubalamp/SUPE phare de mise au point de plongée P33

Le P33 est un phare-flash compact à LED spécialement conçu pour la vidéo et photo sous-marine. Une nouvelle gamme de produits spécialement développés pour mieux éclairer le monde sous-marin. Le flash P33 de chez Supe exploite la...

365,00 €

Flash D-PRO SUPE

Flash D-PRO

Son tube de flash circulaire confère une qualité d'image exceptionnelle sans zone d'ombre.

Son mode rafale exceptionnel permet jusqu'à 10 prises de vue en continu à pleine puissance en mode 1 et 12 prises de vue en mode 2. Il recharge à pleine puissance en moins de...

749,17 €

Phare vidéo PV32T 3000 lumens Supe

Scubalamp / Supe PV32T 

Le PV32T est un phare compact à LED spécialement conçu pour la vidéo et photo sous-marine. Une nouvelle gamme de produits spécialement développés pour mieux éclairer le monde sous-marin. Le phare PV32T de chez Supe exploite la toute dernière technologie...

245,83 €

Phare vidéo PV52T 5000 lumens Supe

Scubalamp / Supe PV52T 

Le PV52T est un phare compact à LED spécialement conçu pour la vidéo et photo sous-marine. Une nouvelle gamme de produits spécialement développés pour mieux éclairer le monde sous-marin. Le phare PV52T de chez Supe exploite la toute dernière technologie...

365,00 €

Flash P53 pro SUPE

Scubalamp/SUPE P53 pro

Le P53 pro est un phare-flash compact à LED spécialement conçu pour la vidéo et photo sous-marine. Une nouvelle gamme de produits spécialement développés pour mieux éclairer le monde sous-marin. Le flash P53 pro de chez Supe exploite la toute dernière technologie...

731,67 €

Phare P53 SUPE

Scubalamp/SUPE P53

Le P53 est un phare-flash compact à LED spécialement conçu pour la vidéo et photo sous-marine. Une nouvelle gamme de produits spécialement développés pour mieux éclairer le monde sous-marin. Le phare P53 exploite la toute dernière technologie d'éclairage à LED....

548,33 €